PAGE2_MAIN.PHP

Mark Rumble - "Outstanding - personal and professional service."

February 2022

Google reviews

I would not hesitate to recommend Micasamo for finding the perfect property. Their personal and professional service has been outstanding - from initial contact and viewing trip to after sales.

Michelle McGivern - "A lovely experience."

November 2021

Google reviews

The experience was brilliant and we managed to secure our forever holiday home in Spain on our first visit! 

Isabel Hall - "Thank you Micasamo team!"

May 2022

Google reviews

Natalie, Darren and the team at Micasamo helped me find the ideal home and put me in contact with local builders to update and renovate and now it is my dream home

JT Ban - "Darren and Natalie have both been fantastic."

November 2022

Google reviews

Having dealt with many estate agents in Spain and Uk this was by far the easiest experience I have had. - Keep up the good work guys

Kate Holliman - "I cannot rate this agency highly enough."

March 2022

Google reviews

They guided us through the whole property purchase process from start to finish. Always attentive and on hand for advice. 

Mandy Morning - "Nothing was too much trouble."

December 2021

Google reviews

They are a professional company with a personal touch and you will be in safe and capable hands if you choose them as your guide to buying a property in Spain.

Elaine Woolmore - "Absolutely Blooming Fantastic"

October 2021

Google reviews

Well, what can we say about Micasamo? Let’s begin with “absolutely blooming fantastic”.... contact Micasamo. You won’t regret it.

Thomas Duppke - "Good service good offers."

December 2021

Google reviews

Good service good offers always be our site. Thanks Darren

Rebecca Clements - "Very helpful great service."

January 2022

Google reviews

Very helpful great service

John Bullock - "A brilliant company to deal with"

March 2022

Google reviews

A brilliant company to deal with, very very helpful ! Did everything I needed and beyond.

Leave us a review

We'd love to hear from you, simply click the button below to leave us a Google review. Thanks for your feedback, which we value immensely

Leave us a Google Review